MyTommy.com

Teams-icon

Team life made simple.

preks-gallery
preks-gril
gril-prek
laptop-gril
mobile&gril
man&latop
user-1

TEAM WORKSPACES

Join Teams

Your Tommy Private Account is your personal gateway to team membership. This one account allows you to easily jump between Private and Team mode as well as between multiple Teams without the need for time consuming logout/logins

CREATE

Create Teams

Using your Tommy Private Account you can create and administer your own Team accounts. Manage your workforce with Tommy’s scheduling and communications tools.
banner-center-img
Group-1745
Real-Time privacy

Communicate For Today, Not Saved Indefinitely.

Private conversations in the real-world should not be recorded though being able to re-read something is a modern convenience. Tommy believes in this convenience but doesn’t like the creepiness so we’ve adopted this balance:

.

Private Messages once read will automatically delete after 7 days unless you individually mark them as saved.

.

Saving a Private Messages will make it visible to all within the chat.

.

Private messages that are not read/received within 7 days of sending will be automatically deleted.

Get your Tommy account free, forever

Install App

app-store
play-sore-icon

Register online